Making Hay - Root'n Toot'n


Product Details

Skip Records

Product Description

Here is the 2nd CD from popular country hillbilly trio Root'n Toot'n. They perform regularly around the UK and Europe.

16 track CD

  1. Big River
  2. Your Cheatin' Heart
  3. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  4. Wabash Cannonball
  5. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  6. Cocaine Blues
  7. Lord It's Hard To Be Humble
  8. Roly Poly
  9. Mr Moon
  10. The Words of Love
  11. Have You Ever Been Lonely
  12. Battle Of New Orleans
  13. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  14. Oklahoma Hills
  15. Goodbye Marie
  16. You Are My Sunshine

£5.99 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Ready made online stores for FREE! More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More