Shotgun Boogie - Colin Mee


Product Details

Skip Records

Product Description

13 track CD from Colin Mee

  1. Shotgun Boogie
  2. Abilene
  3. The Gold Rush Is Over
  4. At Mail Call Today
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Humpty Dumpty Heart
  7. Finders Keepers Losers Weepers
  8. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  9. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  10. Time Changes Everything
  11. The Rhumba Boogie
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  13. Y'all Come
£5.99 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

1 review(s) posted (write review)
Excellent Early Country Sounding Album 4 product stars
"Out of the three albums I have listened to and reviewed so far, this Cd has to be classified as 'The' country album out of the three. It is most definitely themed on 30's, 40's and 50's country and has a very good selection of early country music with some excellent blugrass instrumental work on many tracks in between some really nice ballads. The only track not quite in the early country vein is the rocking 'Finders Keepers Losers Weepers'. Notable track for me is the really smooth version of 'Abilene' . Colin is in good voice and sound quality and musical arrangements are all excellent as per all of the Cd's of Colin's that I have heard so far. Why did I not give it 5 out of 5? I just felt it was not quite as strong as the other CD's I have heard of Colin's. A victim of setting such high standards and expectations with the other CD's in the catalogue!" Keith Payne - 20/11/2017

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Create your online store @ Freewebstore More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More