Henhouse Honeymoon - Ruby & The Prowlers


Product Details

Skip Records

Product Description

Here is the debut 15 track CD from Yorkshire based band Ruby & The Prowlers. Amongst the 15 tracks there a 4 self penned originals from the band.

  1. Henhouse Honeymoon
  2. Shadow My Baby
  3. Gone Gone Gone
  4. I'll Move Along
  5. Meanest Cat In Town
  6. Latch On
  7. Love Bug Crawl
  8. Have Myself A Ball
  9. Two Arms, Two Lips
  10. My Square Dancin' Mama
  11. Wee Willie Brown
  12. Look Who's Crying Now
  13. Eileen's Place
  14. This Is The Night
  15. Woodpecker Rock

£5.99 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

FreeWebstore - The Home of Free e-Commerce More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Visit freewebstore.com
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More