Everybody's Rockin - The Mee Kats


Product Details

Skip Records

Product Description

Debut CD from North East rockabilly/rock n roll trio The Mee Kats. 7 track CD featuring the 3 original numbers written by Colin Mee 2 of which are also available on 7" 45rpm single.

  1. I Don't Want It
  2. Worried Bout You Baby
  3. Call My Name
  4. Where Did You Go Last Night
  5. Slip Slip Slippin' In
  6. Rag Top Baby
  7. Everybody's Rockin' But Me

£5.99 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Setup your free Ecommerce Shop today More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Visit freewebstore.com
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More