All Dressed Up - The Mee Kats


Product Details

Skip Records

Product Description

This is the second CD from top North East rockabilly/rock n roll trio The Mee Kats. 14 tracks with 2 original numbers written by lead singer Colin Mee

  1. All Dressed Up
  2. Crazy Over You
  3. Cindy Lou
  4. Make With The Loving
  5. Whenever You're Ready
  6. Rockola Ruby
  7. Bunny Honey
  8. I Gotta Know
  9. One Hand Loose
  10. Bloodshot Eyes
  11. Jeannie With The Dark Blue Eyes
  12. Diggin' The Boogie
  13. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  14. I'm On Fire
£5.99 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

1 review(s) posted (write review)
A Real Good Slice Of Rockabilly 4 product stars
"This Mee Kats album is great selection of rockabilly songs. There is not a tremendous amount to say other than it has all you could want with vibrant vocals , driving backbeat of Mandy's slap double bass with tight percussion and really nice driving electric guitar work. It all can be summed up by saying that if you want an album that gives you that real feel of authentic 50's rockabilly but played here today with superb quality sound then you could do no better than buying this this album." Keith Payne - 21/11/2017

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

FreeWebstore - The Home of Free e-Commerce More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More